Anxiety, how can I help you?

Okay so as you are most likely aware from previous blog posts, I suffer from intense anxiety and panic attacks, and I am really here for anyone who needs help. My email is todayisagift07@gmail.com and I am happy to help absolutely anybody, no problem is too big or too small for me. It’s hard sometimes, especially if you feel you have no-one to talk to, and I love to feel that people have chosen me as their confidante, so it is really great to talk to someone about it, and I am very happy to be that someone. Please don’t give me any of your personal information apart from your email address so that I can send some advice and support to your inbox. I am aware that the internat can be a very negative place, and I want to make a positive impact upon it.

Stay strong everybody, and even if your problem isn’t anxiety, it could be difficult times or anything, I am here for you

Love and hugs xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

